Dynalab_Notice‎ > ‎


게시자: NakHyun CHUN, 2015. 5. 7. 오후 9:43   [ 2015. 5. 7. 오후 9:49에 업데이트됨 ]
                                                                 CALL FOR ABSTRACTS

The 8th International Conference on Bridge Maintenance, Safety and Management (IABMAS2016) will be
held in Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil, on June 26-30, 2016 (http://www.iabmas2016.org). The conference is organized
on behalf of the International Association for Bridge Maintenance and Safety (IABMAS).

Authors are kindly invited to submit 300 word abstracts before May 15th, 2015, through the online
submission system which will soon be available at the Conference website (http://www.iabmas2016.org).
Authors will be notified regarding the acceptance of their abstracts by June 15th, 2015.

Topics of interest include:
. Advanced Materials
. Aging of Bridges
. Assessment and Evaluation
. Bridge Codes
. Bridge Diagnostics
. Bridge Management Systems
. Damage Identification
. New Design Methods
. Deterioration Modeling
. Earthquake and Accidental Loadings
. Fatigue
. Foundation Engineering Systems
. Field Testing
. Health Monitoring
. Load Models
. Life-Cycle Assessment
. Maintenance Strategies
. Non-destructive Testing
. Prediction of Future Traffic Demands
. Repair and Replacement
. Residual Service Life
. Safety and Serviceability
. Service Life Prediction
. Sustainable Bridges

The official language of the Conference is English. The Conference proceedings will be published by an
international publisher and will be distributed at the Conference to registered participants. Extended versions of
selected papers presented at the Conference will be considered for publication in Structure and Infrastructure
Engineering - Maintenance, Management, Life-Cycle Design & Performance
, an international peer-reviewed
scientific journal endorsed by IABMAS, and included in the ISI Science Citation Index

We look forward to welcoming you to Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil, for IABMAS 2016.
For further details contact the IABMAS2016 Secretariat: Ms. Tatiana Razuk - secretariat@iabmas2016.org

Túlio N. Bittencourt, Dan M. Frangopol and André T. Beck,
Chairs of IABMAS2016